Change is a comin’…

Hi everyone, just wanting to let you know that I have moved blog homes and am working on my new one as we speak. This little home was good to start with but doesn’t let me do what I need it to.
So over the next week I am hoping to get the new place up and running and it will very obviously be related to this one. I have been able to import my whole blog from here to my new home 🙂
Once I have moved I will let you know here and give you the new link. I probably will continue tweaking it over the next few weeks but am hoping to be settled in for My creative space…

Leave a Reply

