Just get over it….

Apparently the so called love of my life has decided that I am a drama queen and should just get over the mouse thing.  I am sorry I just can not!  I get up in the morning get in his car and there is poop on the seat!!! (and the fabulous smell to go with it) then I come to work to clear the fresh (and sometimes blue) poop from my desk before I can begin my job…then it is everywhere through out my day.  My reason right now for posting is that there are two darlings (mice that is) having a conversation (or is that an arguement) about the tasty blue block i just arranged for them to share.

Arrival at farm at 1am was met with rat and mouse poop in own bed.  Not sleeping there.  Ok, swag, you beauty! I have the swag on the roof rack! YAY! saved.  But NO.  Said swag has been filled with poop and a DEAD BODY.  Am NOT sleeping in that for a LONG time :/

So, you tell me, drama queen or just darn over it! LOL

PS what sort of camera do you use to upload your photos on your blog?  I am in the market for a new SLR but have no idea where to start!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. gretchen/juneatnoon
    Apr 12, 2011 @ 08:27:26

    Ew, ew, ewwwww!

    Reply

  2. Catherine
    Apr 12, 2011 @ 19:39:04

    Oh no you are definitely not a drama queen I couldn’t deal with rat and mouse poor either, yuk. I hope the rat/mouse problem is solved soon.:)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

