Mission Monday

Hi There anyone and everyone!

I am on a mission today to get at least one sheet for the vintage sheet FQ swap that I signed up for over at green tea and red nails.  Very excited about it I must say! 

When I was scrapping I did a million gazillion swaps – circle journals, recipes, atc’s, then there were supplie swaps – ribbon, flowers, buttons, chipboard etc.  The list was endless.  I found myself yearning a little for a swap that might help to link me in with somelike minded sewing enthusiasts and crafters and there it was.  On a page I linked to through Kootoyoo last week for my creative space, a BRAND SPANKING NEW SWAP just for me.  ONly thing is I am in the middle of nowhere without opshop in sight! HA HA HA HA HA  Got a few people on the look out in their area for me, and in only a short 5 days I will be down at my farm which is not quite op shop city, BUT it is certainly a start.  Yippee!

Do you have a MOnday Mission?????

Leave a comment, I would love to hear about it.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. kellie
    Apr 04, 2011 @ 09:04:08

    oh im excited to see what you uncover 🙂

    good luck!

    kel x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

