Told you…

  • Thats in the words of my little fella.  Its his latest saying…  I am checking in quickly to let you all know that although I haven’t been here to post I didn’t forget that I said I would!  I have been away for a conference since Wednesday and am now in the process of trying to find out how to remove some very delicious curry stains from my very lovely laminated tablecloth.  Who would have thought that curry could go fluro!

I have just had a quick look at Mel’s blog and found that a young friend of hers has become very ill.  If you are one of the very few people that read my blog right now please send along some stickers to Em.  She is 11 and undergoing Chemo.  She collects stickers and has a new Blythe doll.  🙂  Her details are here :

Miss Emma Love

PO Box 2849

Burleigh Waters, QLD, 4220

Australia

 

Leave a Reply

